Rencontrez notre Équipe

BuyCo est une équipe de passionnés de logistique. Nous avons créé BuyCo avec la volonté d’améliorer la collaboration au sein de la chaîne d’approvisionnement et d’aider ainsi les professionnels à mieux atteindre leurs objectifs.

Carl Lauron

Carl Lauron

Founder & CEO

carl@buyco.co

Charlotte Merger

Charlotte Merger

Chief HR Officer & Deputy

charlotte@buyco.co

Geoffroy Willaume

Geoffroy Willaume

Chief Financial Officer

geoffroy@buyco.co

Benoit Fichefeux

Benoit Fichefeux

Chief Sales & Operations Officer

benoit@buyco.co

Matthieu Blayac

Matthieu Blayac

Chief Technical Officer

matthieu@buyco.co

Sylvain Fambon

Sylvain Fambon

Chief Product & Marketing Officer

sylvain.fambon@buyco.co

Joseph Curto

Joseph Curto

Marketing Manager

joseph@buyco.co

Marco Merveille

Marco Merveille

Data Analyst

marco@buyco.co

Pierre-Hervé Richard

Pierre-Hervé Richard

Product Owner

pierre-herve@buyco.co

Arthur Gravier

Arthur Gravier

Sales Account Executive

arthur@buyco.co

Hugo Chevallier

Hugo Chevallier

VP of Customer Onboarding

hugo@buyco.co

Sylvain Pauly

Sylvain Pauly

Senior Frontend Software Engineer

sylvain@buyco.co

Alexandre Del Vecchio

Alexandre Del Vecchio

Senior Backend Software Engineer

alexandre@buyco.co

Rami Khadra

Rami Khadra

Backend Software Engineer

rami.khadra@buyco.co

José Garibotti

José Garibotti

Backend Software Engineer

jose@buyco.co

Nils Schaer

Nils Schaer

Business Developer

nils@buyco.co

Paola Poulenard

Paola Poulenard

Onboarding Account Manager

paola@buyco.co

Paul Michel

Paul Michel

Operations & Business Developer

paul@buyco.co

Abhijith James

Abhijith James

Customer Relations Officer

 abhijith.njames@buyco.co

Noé Bastardie

Noé Bastardie

Data Analyst

noe.bastardie@buyco.co

Vanessa Giraldo

Vanessa Giraldo

Business Developer

vanessa.giraldo@buyco.co

Anne Tron-Lozai

Anne Tron-Lozai

Customer Support

anne.tronlozai@buyco.co

Laure Markey

Laure Markey

Onboarding Account Manager

laure.markey@buyco.co

Junaid Said

Junaid Said

Onboarding Account Manager

junaid.said@buyco.co

Avishek Halder

Avishek Halder

Business Developer

 avishek.halder@buyco.co

Bastien Boulnois

Bastien Boulnois

Project Manager

bastien@buyco.co

Utpal Kant

Utpal Kant

Research Scientist

utpal.kant@buyco.co 

Arnaud de Surirey

Arnaud de Surirey

Frontend Software Engineer

 arnaud.desurirey@buyco.co

Ianaré Sévi

Ianaré Sévi

Senior Backend Software Engineer

ianare.sevi@buyco.co

Hung Nguyen

Hung Nguyen

Head of Infrastructure & Security

hung.nguyen@buyco.co

"BuyCo utilise les dernières technologies pour simplifier, sécuriser et optimiser la gestion du transport maritime en conteneurs."

S'inscrire à la newsletter



Copyright © 2019 - BuyCo - Mentions légales - Made by Studio3615_

BuyCo est membre du

"BuyCo utilise les dernières technologies pour simplifier, sécuriser et optimiser la gestion du transport maritime en conteneurs."

S'inscrire à la newsletter



Marseille

37 Boulevard Paul Peytral, 13006 Marseille
+ 33 4 91 37 00 96
info@buyco.co

Paris

28 avenue de Messine, 75008 Paris
+ 33 6 24 35 19 35
info@buyco.co

Copyright © 2019 - BuyCo - Mentions légales - Réalisé par Studio3615_

BuyCo est membre du